The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1992)
  • Rooms (2574)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>k8russell2003</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>caulfield south, vic</b>; last active: <b>02-Jul-2015</b></font> k8russell2003; caulfield south, vic; last active: 02-Jul-2015  
     
    Lovely house, big back yard, friendly housemate, 2 cats.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    A timeless presence beyond a quaint front garden setting, “Rothwell” is a gorgeous period home that is sure to impress. The indoor living areas of this spacious design include; Wide entrance hall leading to the light and bright lounge room with beautiful lead-light accents and ornamental fireplace. The rustic kitchen and dining area has been finished with wooden tones and exposed brick, and has gas cooking. The two double bedrooms have ceiling fans (master with wardrobes). The newly renovated bathroom is complete with a striking mix of charcoal and crisp white tiling, large mirrored vanity and dual showers. Then be impressed with the expansive rear yard with undercover area and storage shed. Other features include ducted heating, a separate laundry, high ceilings, and in a perfect position close to public transport, schools, and Glen Huntly shopping strip!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Caulfield South
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3162
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 233.00
    Date available 15-Jul-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     zalajustice (F, 35-45), new farm
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Modern Style Apartment



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website