The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>minikel</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bronte, nsw</b>; last active: <b>01-Jul-2015</b></font> minikel; bronte, nsw; last active: 01-Jul-2015  
     
    Young Professionals in friendly apartment block
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    30 and 25 year old guys looking for like minded young professional. Good banter preferred, both of us travel for work often so space is generally not an issue. We both lead quite busy lifestyles and enjoy the calmness the apartment brings but have no issue with having friends over. Enjoy team and social sports and like the socialising that goes with it. Capturing sensational panoramic ocean and district views from its elevated vantage point, it is a spacious, very bright & light filled apartment. Comfortable and secure, it's found within a prominent building complete with security parking, lift access and an outdoor pool. The sun-soaked living space is embraced by a wraparound balcony. Convenient, it's just an easy walk to Bronte Beach, Bondi Junction, Charing Cross village shops and schools, with CBD bus transport moments away. Room easily fits a queen size bed, has nice afternoon sun and built in wardrobes. Choose between two rooms at either $260/wk or $300/wk plus $50/wk includes foxtel, bills, cleaner once/fortnight. Car spot available for extra. Please refer to bedrooms two and three on the floor plan. Main bathroom is shared with one housemate. Place includes modern fixtures and fittings, kitchen with adjoining laundry. Living room space currently has furniture provided, TV and dining table. Room available now.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bronte
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2024
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 260.00
    Date available 21-Jun-2015
    Type of accomodation Dont Care
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     oliverfeng (M, 25-45), erina
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Next to Erina Fair

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website