The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1953)
  • Rooms (2557)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>timc</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brunswick east, vic</b>; last active: <b>13-Jun-2015</b></font> timc; brunswick east, vic; last active: 13-Jun-2015  
     
    Well lit, smallish room with decent backyard and fast internet.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hello! We have one smallish (3.6m x 2.75m) but well lit room available. It has a built in wardrobe, and room for a queen bed and a small desk (it is unfurnished). Common areas include a large kitchen, dining area, laundry, lounge room and backyard (with clothes line). Kitchen includes dishwasher, stove, oven, usual appliances; laundry has both a washing machine and dryer. We have a coffee machine and we have the NBN. You would be sharing the place with two guys (31 and 30, both working) and a cat (plays favourites). The rest of the house is mostly furnished, but there is room for some of your stuff too (and we are happy to rearrange as appropriate). There are a few hooks on the walls that feel lonely should you have any art. We like to have a good conversation (we often end up discussing geeky topics, but certainly not limited to them).
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Brunswick East
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3057
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 13-Jun-2015
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     kate_piggins (M, 18-90), glenside
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Large front bedroom.

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website