The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1956)
  • Rooms (2555)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>rods123</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>varsity lakes, qld</b>; last active: <b>12-Jun-2015</b></font> rods123; varsity lakes, qld; last active: 12-Jun-2015  
     
    4 bedrooms townhouse near Bond Uni
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Medium size 2 stores townhouse with 4 rooms, 2 bathrooms and toilets upstairs and lounge kitchen laundry one more toilet downstairs. Spacious room, comes with a queen size mattress and base & bedside table. The room also has a walldrobe and a ceiling fan. Lounge room has 2x 3seater couches dinning table a 50"tv and a laptop that will be available to connect the web to the tv ... Front yard has a 2 seater couch with a coffee table and a little bbq area. Back of the house the is a clothes hanger but we also use the dryer when the weather is not helping. We are very social & easy going but also very clean ! We drink socially but no parties allowed. Hope to hear from you soon !! Best regards Rod
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Varsity Lakes
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4227
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 135.00
    Date available 12-Jun-2015
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     solanim (F, 25-30), strathfield
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Female sharemate wanted, city, wireless internet

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website