The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1915)
  • Rooms (2512)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ashtaylorclarke</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bondi junction, nsw</b>; last active: <b>15-Jun-2015</b></font> ashtaylorclarke; bondi junction, nsw; last active: 15-Jun-2015  
     
    Unfurnished Room avaiable in a 4bdm house with Three Lovely Ladies
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Room available in a 4bdm House with two bathrooms. Shared with three other easy going, social female housemates 24-27. Two of the house mates are kiwi girls who work in marketing/media agencies in production and account management. One of the house mates is currently studying Arts she is from New York. The house is double story and comes fully furnished with kitchenware, lounge, dining and washing facilities. The room is unfurnished The house is walking distance to cafes, public transport, shops and the beach. Bills are split evenly. It is a social house and in the summer we spend time outside in the patio area. The girls are looking for a like minded female who is easy going, tidy and enjoys a few wines on the weekend. Interviews/Inspections will be held with the three housemates June 16 and 18th, The room will be available 22nd. Contact me for a viewing time! Please no couples.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bondi Junction
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2022
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 308.00
    Date available 22-Jun-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website