The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1953)
  • Rooms (2556)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jesandles</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>north melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>07-Jun-2015</b></font> jesandles; north melbourne, vic; last active: 07-Jun-2015  
     
    Looking for 3rd person for our new North Melbourne home!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Yes
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, We are two females seeking a third person for our new property- located in the perfect location in North Melbourne. Tram stop right out the front, walking distance to Queen Victoria Market and the CBD. Right next to Citylink. And safely close to a hospital. (So wouldn't bother about ambulance cover this year, we can just carry you across there.) Lesley; 28 years old, works in Real Estate and based in the CBD and a Pilates teacher. Lesley loves practising Pilates and beauty products and remedies. Lesley enjoys taking her time getting ready (for anything), keeping fit and healthy (but in fun ways), music and anything that is positive. Jessi; 27 years old, works in the Training and Education Industry and works around Melbourne, based mainly in the CBD and works from home a lot. Jessi loves cleaning (Particuarly with her pride and joy, the Dyson 5000), having a wine, solving life issues, and basically doing things- as she cant really sit still a lot. Her interests are music, positivity, laughing and being relaxed. Jessi is a duo with Chumlee- Maree. Chumlee- Maree; 2.5 year old English Staffy who is well trained, affectionate and not one of those annoying dogs that bark. She is currently shredding the winter kilos so will be in a strict fitness regime that you are welcome to participate in. She likes pigs ears and cuddles. Bit of a floozy with males. We have been friends for 25 years- so spend a fair bit of time together, and get along with basically anyone. We are friendly, genuine, well presented, funny, easy going and seeking like minded housemate. We envisioned a male housemate- only due to the fact that men are often less dramatic and drama fuelled. And we really want a relaxed and positive home. We love entertaining our friends with dinners and drinks and socialising- but our friends are equally as awesome.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: North Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3051
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 29-Jun-2015
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: M
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     talia1984 (F, 25-40), matraville
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Lovely Double room for rent in a 2 bedroom Apartment

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     ayran (M, 65-65), tweed heads
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Prefer shared situation in town close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website