The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>milanaroksandic</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>surry hills, nsw</b>; last active: <b>04-Jun-2015</b></font> milanaroksandic; surry hills, nsw; last active: 04-Jun-2015  
     
    Large bedrooms its ensuite and WIR in 2 storey apartment
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Large room available with own ensuite and WIR. Apartment is located in the Sydney Mansions building, just minutes to the CBD, on the doorstep of the bars and cafes on Oxford St and Crown St. The apartment is a 2 storey 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom warehouse style with secure entry, pool and gym. The other occupants are 2 males - 27 and 32. One of the boys (27) works away month on month off and the other (32) works in a corporate 9-5 job in the cbd. I am moving out due to relocation for work. The apartment is furnished but has room for additional furniture. The room is not furnished. It is available now as I can move out at any negotiable date. Extremely modern and in a very convenient location close to everything! Due to packing, I have yet to upload photos of the room.. But it fits a queen bed and has a large WIR and amazing shower! The lease expires 18th Feb 2016.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Surry Hills
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2010
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 367.00
    Date available 04-Jun-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website