The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>pirate_smile</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>chelsea, vic</b>; last active: <b>06-Jun-2015</b></font> pirate_smile; chelsea, vic; last active: 06-Jun-2015  
     
    28yo female looking for a room to rent anywhere from Highett to Bonbeach!
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-90
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Not Important
    Smoke:   Not Important
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Not Important
    Personality:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I'm looking for a room to rent, prefer to live with another female but not fussed. I have been living in Bonbeach and love anywhere along that strip of coast. I am 28, easy going, like to have time to myself but am very social so plenty of people around or no people at all doesn't bother me. Animals are cool (except reptiles) and kids are also great - I've lived with kids the past 2 years, have also worked with kids so thats not an issue. If i fit what you're looking for, send me a message :) Cheers, Tiffany
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Chelsea
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3196
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date to move in 15-Jun-2015
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore

      Featured Listing
     natasha smits (F, 30-40), southbank
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Ground Floor Townhouse Unit Southbank suit healthy professional/s



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website