The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>manlyawesome</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>manly, nsw</b>; last active: <b>20-Nov-2015</b></font> manlyawesome; manly, nsw; last active: 20-Nov-2015  
     
    Huge MANLY apartment, views & close walk to everything
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Huge, birght and airy (fully furnished) apartment with wrap around balconies in a very quiet street on Eastern Hill. Excellent location; within minutes walk of the Corso, ferry, surfbeach, fairy bower cafe and little Manly. And great views to boot. Queen bed sized room in a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in a small block. Bedrooms quietly separated from expansive living space and separate dining area. We are two professionals in their late twenties/early thirties (one male, one female) who work in the city. We are well travelled and have lived overseas- and learnt foreign languages. We are both fit, active, friendly and enjoy getting out on the weekends, socialising or playing sport. During the week we are quite busy and keep the house rather quiet. We like to keep the common areas clean and are respectful of eachothers timetables. We are easy going and cheerful, so if you are someone similar and this basic description fits your criteria drop us a line and we can organise for you to come round. Thanks
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Manly
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2095
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 295.00
    Date available 05-Dec-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     akinguyen (F, 18-90), lakemba
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    CHEAP PRICE NEW ROOM + CLOSE TO TRAIN AND SHOPS



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website