The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jolennan</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bronte, nsw</b>; last active: <b>07-Jun-2015</b></font> jolennan; bronte, nsw; last active: 07-Jun-2015  
     
    Two bedrooms in executive style, freshly renovated Bronte semi
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Two bedrooms now available in this beautifully renovated, executive style 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom semi on a quiet street in Bronte. 1. An enormous bedroom (4.4 x 4.7m) with a completely private five-metre wide balcony, with ocean glimpses - great for having a glass of wine with a friend or two. $370 per week including Internet. 2. A smaller bedroom (smaller by comparison, but still fits a queen bed) with built-in wardrobes. $280 per week including Internet. About us: we are a couple, both professionals in our thirties, friendly and non-smoking, and we are seeking a non-smoking professional to share our house. The common areas of the house, including two separate living areas, a media room, gourmet kitchen and a sunny rear deck, are furnished. The bedrooms are offered unfurnished, for a 6 month term, available now. The upstairs bathroom shared by these rooms is large and luxurious, with a deep bath. Internet is included in the rent. The location is close to buses, neighborhood shops and cafes, and walking distance to both Bronte and Clovelly beaches. It's a great house and a great spot. Come and have a look! Call me (Jo) to make arrangements. --- If this ad is still up, it is still available.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bronte
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2024
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 280.00
    Date available 29-May-2015
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     honey_62 (F, 25-30), bondi
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Needing safe resting place for head at night..



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website