The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1953)
  • Rooms (2557)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>obertodaniel84</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st marys, sa</b>; last active: <b>19-May-2015</b></font> obertodaniel84; st marys, sa; last active: 19-May-2015  
     
    Room for rent close to Flinders University (Tonsley)
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Room Available for rent. Pay only the room cost, NO SECURITY DEPOSIT. include unlimited internet, cooking facility, furniture, heating and cooling, gas, water, electricity. No contract. Ideal for a student. The property is located near local shops (Pasadena Shopping Centre), and fitness facilities (Jetts). Bus transport is close by also. Contact Daniel if you are interested. Call or SMS
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: St Marys
    State: SA
    Postcode: 5042
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 155.00
    Date available 19-May-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? No
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Other
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     hamy76 (M, 25-35), kingsford
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 Beddy apartment in Kingsford

      Featured Listing
     danielv (M, 18-90), hawthorn
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Stunning panorama of the Toorak and City skyline



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website