The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1953)
  • Rooms (2556)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>genekearney</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>coogee, nsw</b>; last active: <b>19-May-2015</b></font> genekearney; coogee, nsw; last active: 19-May-2015  
     
    Double room for rent in coogee
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Fully furnished 3 storey 3 bed house just a few hop skip and jumps away from Coogee beach! Spacious, homely and clean, this house is 3 levels with a big living area which opens out to a sunny courtyard with a bbq! The kitchen overlooks the living room which is fully furnished. There are 2 bathrooms and 3 double bedrooms. Washer and dryer and big double garage so plenty of storage space! Close to cafes, bars and woolworths its perfectly located in a quiet street across from the Coogee tennis and bowls club. Bus stop across the road (374) brings you into the city via surry hills in 20 minutes and all other routes are 5 minutes walk to the beach! You will be sharing with an easy going social guy. Bedroom - The master bedroom Nice and spacious with walk in wardrobe perfect for a couple. Ceiling fan, black-out blind with big sunny window and air-con. Furnished or un-furnished.$370 per week. 4 weeks bond required. This is an awesome house and holds many great memories! Whoever is lucky enough to move in will no doubt not want to leave! Minimum stay is 4 months. Viewings this week.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Coogee
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2034
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 360.00
    Date available 30-May-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     hdhellsbells (F, 35-40), wilston
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in 2 bed, 3 bath Wilston Townhouse

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website