The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>kbkbkb1</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>north melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>27-May-2015</b></font> kbkbkb1; north melbourne, vic; last active: 27-May-2015  
     
    Don
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Flatmate wanted for a beautiful 2.5 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2-level townhouse in the heart of North Melbourne (Villiers Street). Features - sharing with an easy going, professional female in her early 30s - good size unfurnished bedroom, with built-in wardrobes with mirrors, and excellent light. - ensuite with shower and toilet in the bedroom (in addition to a main bathroom) - spacious front and back courtyards...beautifully landscaped with pots of plants, flowers and cooking herbs - location is a 5 minute walk to bustling Errol Street...the heart of North Melbourne with great cafes, shops, bars, and tram access - also a convenient 5 minute walk to trams on Flemington Road - walking distance to Melbourne University - good security with intercom access - the apartment comes with a 2-car secure car park - the kitchen and living areas of the apartment are mainly already furnished, including whitegoods - other than the 2 bedrooms upstairs, there is also a room downstairs for storage or extra living space (in addition to the open-plan kitchen / dining / lounge area) Seeking Ideally seeking a professional male or female in their 30s Duration: Available now and ideally seeking someone for 12 months (or at least six months) Rent: $1,108 per month ($277 per week ) your share Bond: $1,108 (your share) Contact: Sanchee 0403 211 853 or Kate 0405 809 983
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: North Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3051
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 277.00
    Date available 19-May-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     sharynreesby (F, 25-35), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SMALL DOUBLE BEDROOM & PRIVATE SUNROOM / STUDY IN GLEBE TERRACE



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website