The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>dolie</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>williamstown, vic</b>; last active: <b>11-Jun-2015</b></font> dolie; williamstown, vic; last active: 11-Jun-2015  
     
    Housesit in williamstown
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-45
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Looking for someone to look after my house while I'm away, I work two weeks on two weeks off overseas so I would only be there for 12 days every month .. I'm an Easy going male who respects people and their privacy .. 100 m from train station and also supermarket.. Williamstown shops are 500 m away and the beach is about 800m.. The room is large and the house has a big backyard with a shed and plenty of storage .. Pretty much would have it to yourself so it's a bargin and williamstown is a fantastic spot to live with everything on your door step.. Originally from NZ but have lived in Melbourne for years .. I travel to NZ 3-4 times per year Am currently overseas but place can be viewed on the 14th, looking for someone mature and can pay bills/rent on time .
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Williamstown
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3016
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 210.00
    Date available 17-May-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jessicax (F, 25-35), annerley
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Spacious Queenslander with city views

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Hi my name is Justin



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website