The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1990)
  • Rooms (2572)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>natarshap</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>biggera waters, qld</b>; last active: <b>21-May-2015</b></font> natarshap; biggera waters, qld; last active: 21-May-2015  
     
    Single Lady Short Term Stay
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-90
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Me and one other
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Not Important
    Personality:   Very Private
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi I'm Natarsha and 'm looking for a place to stay for Short Term 8 - 10 wks give or take. I'm a self employed part time cleaner. I'm a quiet single mature lady 43 yrs old a non smoker and I like the beach and cooking for relaxation. I'm not a party person and I like the odd glass of wine with dinner. I would like to find a like minded female to share with. I like plants and have some small pots of hardy cacti which are mostly self sufficient. I would need to bring these with me to a new residence. Let me know if you have a quiet private house or unit and you think we might be compatible. I'm looking to pay a maximin of $150 a wk. I don't mind looking at other suburbs in the surrounding area. Please don't contact after 8:30pm and only email or text message. Look forward to hearing from you. Thanks. Natarsha Powers.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Biggera Waters
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4216
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date to move in 31-May-2015
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Other
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Yes
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? No
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 40-90
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     talia1984 (F, 25-40), matraville
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Lovely Double room for rent in a 2 bedroom Apartment

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website