The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1953)
  • Rooms (2557)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jess palmerston</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>palmerston, act</b>; last active: <b>02-May-2015</b></font> jess palmerston; palmerston, act; last active: 02-May-2015  
     
    Considerate, neat and tidy?
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Vegetarian
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, im looking to rent a room to a considerate, neat and tidy individual. Room comes with built in wardrobe. I have a small black cat who is very endearing. I'm an artist and the front section of the house is my studio. Shady crtyard garden out the back where I attempt to grow vegies, input welcome. Old piano tuned to concert c. My son comes to stay one weekend a month, he's in highschool - I'm a young mum. I'm away nearly every other weekend as I have family and partner in Sydney, welcome to catch a lift up anytime. Gas and electricity will be split equally between myself and flatmate as will other household expenses ie. loo paper and washing powder. Kitchen is fully kitted out with pots and pans, juicers and slow cookers etc. Internet not provided. Though I enjoy a nice night out to a gig or girls dinner, this home is not a party house. Cheers.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Palmerston
    State: ACT
    Postcode: 2913
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 01-May-2015
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website