The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1990)
  • Rooms (2574)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>blueleader62</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>gowrie mountain, qld</b>; last active: <b>28-Apr-2015</b></font> blueleader62; gowrie mountain, qld; last active: 28-Apr-2015  
     
    Gorgeous 2 Bedroom Country Cottage .
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        45-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Looking For a quite affordable place to live . 10 mins from town at Gowrie Mountain . I have a two Bedroom Cottage on my Property next to the Main house where i live for rent some of the many features are Lounge ,Kitchen with dishwasher ,lounge, Bathroom ,gas heating ,ceiling fans freshly painted ,separate laundry with washer and dryer and a Huge shared Bbq area on a large timber deck . 250.00per week 3 weeks bond Internet and Foxtel included Available for medium or long term The cottage is joined to the main house with a large deck in between . I'm looking for a person Male or Female 30yrs and older who is currently employed and responsible. I work Fifo as a chef and you will have the property to yourself to enjoy the views peace and quite . I am a Respectful and a non Discriminating person and would expect the same .
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Gowrie Mountain
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4350
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 02-May-2015
    Type of accomodation Granny Flat
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? No
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website