The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1953)
  • Rooms (2557)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ashleigh2015</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>coogee, nsw</b>; last active: <b>02-May-2015</b></font> ashleigh2015; coogee, nsw; last active: 02-May-2015  
     
    Room to rent in 2Bdr sunny apartment in Coogee
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, i am a 29 y/o female looking for a roommate to share an apartment in Coogee. Good location, close to a few bus stops, the beach, Coogee Bay road and Randwick. Larger bedroom available, built in robes and views over to Bondi Junction. 1 bathroom, enclosed balcony on the top level of apartment building. I am easy going and work in finance in the city, am out most of the week and enjoy being outdoors and socialising on the weekends. I do not spend too much time at home as work keeps me busy and enjoy getting out and about. Looking for someone (male or female) who is in a similar situation, fun and easy to live with. I am in the process of furnishing the lounge and kitchen as my current housemates are moving out and taking the main items, so if you already have anything that you might bring please let me know :) Car park also available which can be discussed. Available at end of May/early June for a lease until the end of January. rent paid monthly in advance $340 p/w plus bills. Bond is $2040.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Coogee
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2034
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 340.00
    Date available 28-May-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website