The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>kendalls</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>torquay, vic</b>; last active: <b>22-Apr-2015</b></font> kendalls; torquay, vic; last active: 22-Apr-2015  
     
    room available in beautiful 4 bedroom spacious house
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Other
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hey there! We (two females and one male) are looking for an amazing fourth housemate. We are all 30 yrs of age, friendly, fun, professionals. We are clean, respectful, easy going and social- but not party animals. We are looking for a like minded fourth housemate to join in the fun for the next 12 months. Details: Move in date: May 1st 2015 Rent: $127 per week, not including bills Lease: 12 months Furnished: Yes The house in question is a beautifully spacious 4 bedroom/2 bathroom/ 2 living area abode. Bedrooms are all decent sized with BIR. Also has a Great outdoor area for Bbqs etc and Double lock up garage. Sound like something you're interested in??? Contact me today Cheers,
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Torquay
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3228
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 127.00
    Date available 01-May-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     mtaylor (F, 20-35), petersham
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Queen Bedroom available in great apartment with two other artistic types

      Featured Listing
     anne-marie (F, 25-90), st kilda
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    A fully furnished room in an art deco apartment with a queen bed and wardrobe.

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website