The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2087)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>andyluxton</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>south yarra, vic</b>; last active: <b>25-Apr-2015</b></font> andyluxton; south yarra, vic; last active: 25-Apr-2015  
    Room available in the heart of South Yarra.
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    Room available in Clara St, South Yarra. Itís a two bedroom, two story townhouse in a great location (near corner of Toorak Rd and Chapel St). It has open plan kitchen/dining/lounge with an internal courtyard. The place is fully furnished so youíll only need to bring stuff for your room. Looking for a respectful and tidy housemate. Non-smoker and no pets please! Rent is $282.50 a week and bond is $1,221.50. Date to move in would be 1st of May. Couples are welcome but would make the rent slightly different ($188.30 per person per week). About me: I run my own irrigation business. Love socializing but also value personal space. Let me know if youíre interested and happy to meet up for a chat. Andy
    Room Location
    Suburb: South Yarra
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3141
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 282.50
    Date available 01-May-2015
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     catspurrs (M, 20-30), fitzroy
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    25 yr old male from Canada looking for a social shared house!!

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website