The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1953)
  • Rooms (2556)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>sofiaapex</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>new farm, qld</b>; last active: <b>16-Apr-2015</b></font> sofiaapex; new farm, qld; last active: 16-Apr-2015  
     
    You
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-50
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    its great location on a prime elevated position on the corner of two of New Farm’s most liveable streets. This apartments don’t come on the market very often and are usually snapped very quickly. One of only four in the building this top floor apartment occupies the full floor: And when you are on top you enjoy the privilege of total privacy and calm, breezy north east aspect and lovely views of tree tops! This is a particularly spacious apartment offering more than 100sqm of living including two balconies on either side of the building. I have consistently updated the property over the last few years, refitting the kitchen with new Stainless Steel Bosh appliances, putting up shade covers on the balcony, and adding overall style and charm, a “certain je ne sais quoi” that makes you feel at ease as soon as you enter this home. Well designed living spaces with the bedrooms sensibly located at the back, away from the street, the living room opening onto a large balcony. A breakfast bar divides the dining space from the living room. Property at a glance: – Cool tiles throughout – Air conditioned and fan in the lounge room – Timber shutters in the main bedroom – Second balcony accessible from both bedrooms – Ensuite and build-ins in both bedrooms
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: New Farm
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4005
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 09-Apr-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-50
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sylmerc (F, 35-40), craigieburn
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Accommodation in Craigieburn Highlands Available

      Featured Listing
     1manlyroom (F, 25-40), manly
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Large 4 bedroom house right on Little Manly Beach.

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website