The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>cdotj</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>mascot, nsw</b>; last active: <b>09-Apr-2015</b></font> cdotj; mascot, nsw; last active: 09-Apr-2015  
     
    **Brand New Fully Furnished Modern Apartment in Mascot**
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Roommate required for approx. 4 months in a brand new apartment block in the heart of Mascot. (10 mins walk from Mascot train station, $20 cab ride from the city after a big night out..!!!) This is a 3 bedroom fully furnished apartment and we require a flatmate to move into the 3rd bedroom. You will be living with 2 easy going professional guys. This apartment is fully furnished. Big fridge, dishwasher, brand new microwave, blender and all kitchen utensils provided. Full lounge including 50inch TV. Bathroom share with the 2nd housemate, (shower and bath). Washing machine and dryer. Large balcony area with outdoor seating lounge and table. Balcony access from main lounge and from the 3rd bedroom. Utilities and bills inclusive of rental price. Fast and efficient internet access (wi-fi) with 100GB allowance (shared between 3). All you require to move in is bond at 4 weeks rent ($260 x 4 = $1,040), a bed and your clothes. This room is available from Friday the 17th of April 2015 - 7th of August 2015.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Mascot
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2020
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 260.00
    Date available 17-Apr-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website