The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1953)
  • Rooms (2557)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>xx_sally</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st kilda, vic</b>; last active: <b>23-Mar-2015</b></font> xx_sally; st kilda, vic; last active: 23-Mar-2015  
     
    Room wanted between St Kilda, Kew and Brighton
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-25
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Occasional
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi I,m sally. I'm a 23 year female looking for somewhere more homely than my current accomodation. I would prefer something in the above region as I work in Brighton but majority of the people I know are on the other side of town. I would like someone around the same age as me with similar interests. I work full time as a mechanic so love anything automotive. I'm also interested in sports (mainly rugby as I'm from NZ but would love to learn about AFL) and the usual girly things. I can be quite shy at first but love to have fun and soclialise. I love to cook and am happy to cook for others. I enjoy the odd drink in the weekends but don't really know anyone here yet as I've only been in melbourne a few weeks. I can pay up to $250 pw if bills are included otherwise less. I dont have a bond but if you require one we may be able to work something out (pay half and the other half at a later date within a month etc. If you have something may suit let me know :)
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: St Kilda
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3182
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date to move in 16-Apr-2015
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     gary dean (M, 18-90), west end
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Inner City; West End



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website