The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2535)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>gaby</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>coburg, vic</b>; last active: <b>23-Mar-2015</b></font> gaby; coburg, vic; last active: 23-Mar-2015  
     
    Large, furnished room available in comfy Coburg home!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Large, furnished room available in comfy Coburg home! Hi, I am on the lookout for a new housemate to join myself (35 y/o female professional - teacher) and Pavvy (1 y/o female puppy - unemployed) in our chilled, cosy home. You would ideally be considerate, non-smoking, easy going, have a sense of humour, be clean and tidy, and be house trained (as is the dog). The room can either be furnished or unfurnished, but currently has a queen sized bed, an armchair, and chest of drawers, as well as a ridiculous amount of built in wardrobes. The house has three bedrooms, however one has been co-opted as a study. The lounge has a well-stocked library of books, dvds, and board games. The kitchen/dining has… all the things – so if you love to cook, this is the kitchen for you! Bathroom (with bath), separate toilet, separate laundry, and there is a courtyard out the back – good for lounging around reading the paper with a cuppa in the sun. There is also ducted heating and cooling – which I am just getting around to working out how to use. Location-wise, the place is awesome as it is only 200m to the nearest tram stop (55 Bell St/Melville Rd), just 100m away from the Super IGA supermarket, and there are quite a few good food places along that stretch of Melville and Bell, and, of course, Sydney Road and all it’s glory is not far either. There are also numerous bus options on the doorstep (527, 512, 513, and the 903). The monthly rent is $1010 with bills included (that covers internet, gas, electricity, water, etc.) – roughly $229 p/w. The room is available as of 23 March – one month’s rent and one month’s rent as bond is required upon moving in ($2020). Shoot me an email if you’ve got any further questions or are interested in checking out the place! Gaby
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Coburg
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3058
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 229.00
    Date available 23-Mar-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     carlymat (F, 20-35), truganina
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Seeking housemate for 3br unit in Truganina / Point cook area.

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website