The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ajtemp</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>balmain, nsw</b>; last active: <b>10-Sep-2015</b></font> ajtemp; balmain, nsw; last active: 10-Sep-2015  
     
    Easy going, friendly couple living in a dog friendly house in Balmain
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    I have a large room to rent in a two storey house in Balmain. Locked car park available, with a backyard. I have a super friendly and adorable dog in residence so the house would suit anyone who loves dogs and we would consider someone who has a dog and is having trouble finding decent dog friendly place. There are regular buses to the City right outside the house. Plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby, Woolworths is five minute walk away. Also dog friendly pubs in close proximity. Looking for an easy going friendly housemate, would consider a couple too although weekly rent would increase to $400 for a couple. House pics coming soon.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Balmain
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2041
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
    Date available 15-Sep-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     talia1984 (F, 25-40), matraville
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Lovely Double room for rent in a 2 bedroom Apartment

      Featured Listing
     marymoocow (F, 18-30), dulwich hill
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Large room with built-in wardrobe in a spacious 2 bedroom semi-detached



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website