The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1953)
  • Rooms (2557)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>hay78</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>epping, nsw</b>; last active: <b>10-Mar-2015</b></font> hay78; epping, nsw; last active: 10-Mar-2015  
     
    Fully furnished bedroom in Epping 2121
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Married
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Located in nice and quiet area, this spacious 3 bedroom townhouse are looking for a person to live in a bright furnished bedroom featuring : - Queen bedsize - Modern study table - Built in wardrobe - Spacious bathroom with shower and large bath (not ensuite) The bathroom is for yourself to use and share with my mother in law (only when she visits australia) The townhouse has clean and spacious kitchen, entertainment/tv room, modern backyard. Washing machine and dryer in laundry room. Parking available off street. 3 min drive to Eastwood station, 5 min drive to Epping station. Close to bus stops. Buses available 521, 541, 545, M54 Rates include: - Unlimited casual Internet - Water and Electrical bills Prefer individual with clean and tidy, no smoking, no party. The inspection and room is available now. Please msg, email or call me
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Epping
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2121
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 190.00
    Date available 10-Mar-2015
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website