The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1956)
  • Rooms (2555)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>roomforrent45</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>seven hills, nsw</b>; last active: <b>03-Mar-2015</b></font> roomforrent45; seven hills, nsw; last active: 03-Mar-2015  
     
    Neat & Clean room near Seven Hills station
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Vegetarian
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    1 x Beautiful Sunny Rooms for rent in Big Homely House in a Great Location. International Students Welcome. Popular Among Blactown Hospital Medical Students, Doctors/Nurses ect - 10 MIN drive TO BLACKTOWN HOSPITAL , 8 MIN WALK TO seven Hills train station Seven Hills/Blacktown I AM STRICTLY LOOKING FOR VERY CLEAN PERSON We have 1 room, $200 per week bigger room - Double Bed - Strictly 1 person per room includes: Internet (High Speed Cable) Electricity, Water & Gas Location Features 5 min drive to M4,M2 & M7 10 min drive to Blacktown City CBD Massive Westpoint Shopping Centre & Train/Bus Station ect 5 Min Walk to St Martins Shopping Complex (Gym and Many Fast food outlets) Plenty of Room for parking on quiet street . 8MIN WALK TO SEVEN HILLS TRAIN STATION House Features: New Kitchen with all the Mod Con 2 x New Bathrooms New Laundry & Dryer 3 Living Rooms throughout house Brand New Massive Smart LG LED TV Room Features: New, Fresh ROOM with windows, Large Double Wardrobe (In built) Draws Mirror . Please Note to the selected tenant: 4 weeks bond is required the day you move in. Along with 2 weeks rent - PLEASE DO NOT ASK IF WE CAN ADJUST THIS AMOUNT AS YOU WILL BE REFUSED Available Now Call - Come and Inspect Today and get it FIRST
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Seven Hills
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2147
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 03-Mar-2015
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     rocklor (M, 18-90), melbourne
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Italian guy searching for a room in a shared house

      Featured Listing
     sharynreesby (F, 25-35), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SMALL DOUBLE BEDROOM & PRIVATE SUNROOM / STUDY IN GLEBE TERRACE



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website