The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2053)
  • Rooms (2593)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>gavincareri</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>zetland, nsw</b>; last active: <b>11-Mar-2015</b></font> gavincareri; zetland, nsw; last active: 11-Mar-2015  
     
    Room in Zetland
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I am a gay male professional in the construction industry, I am looking to rent out the second bedroom to someone that is easy to get along with and fun. The house is fairly modern with double brick walls and loads of natural light. I am house proud, clean and tidy but yet not obsessive about the house being perfect all the time. I also have a cleaner once a week as I tend to get too busy with my business. Must like dogs. House features. Two story modern home. Front yard and garden. Backyard paved with garage. Modern bathroom & gas kitchen. Separate Dining Room. Separate lounge room. Internal laundry. Room features. Room size approx 3m x 5m with freshly painted walls. Loads of built in cupboards with ample hanging space. Very cool in summer and warm in winter. Ceiling fan. Tall ceilings. Not furnished. Location features. Nice safe and quiet street. Ample street parking. Rear lane access. 3min walk to Green Square station. Seconds from buses to city. Short walk to cafes & restaurants. 5min walk to shops. Included for use. Fast Internet. Full kitchen appliances. Dishwasher. Modern gas oven and stove. Washing Machine. Furnished areas. Alarm. Bedroom is not furnished. There is heaps of storage around plus attic space for office, study or excess belongings.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Zetland
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2017
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 325.00
    Date available 16-Mar-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jesswong (F, 25-35), wyndham vale
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Awesome cheap room with BIR close to public transport

      Featured Listing
     juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website