The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>hursty47</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>west gosford, nsw</b>; last active: <b>25-Feb-2015</b></font> hursty47; west gosford, nsw; last active: 25-Feb-2015  
     
    Large Room Available in Comfortable Apartment
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-45
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Room for rent, Large size with mirrored built in wardrobe. Place is a 3 bedroom apartment with wifi internet, foxtel and pool in complex. Unit is very spacious and Close to train station and shops, as well as Gosford central. All bills included in weekly rental price. Single person only please, no couples
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: West Gosford
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2250
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 11-Mar-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     sharynreesby (F, 25-35), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SMALL DOUBLE BEDROOM & PRIVATE SUNROOM / STUDY IN GLEBE TERRACE

      Featured Listing
     cameron brown (M, 18-30), strathfield
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Hi, I am cam. I am a 26 year old male from Syd. Down to earth and very genuine



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website