The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1990)
  • Rooms (2574)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>troy costantino</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>east melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>22-Feb-2015</b></font> troy costantino; east melbourne, vic; last active: 22-Feb-2015  
     
    Looking for a clean room with kind people
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-45
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Not Important
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I am a well- mannered, courteous guy that treats other with respect. I know its cliché, but I am easy to get along with and I perform stand-up comedy as an Amateur. I attend gym regularly, play soccer and eat very clean food, although I am a good cook and don’t mind cooking meals for the household once in a while, as I have experience creating menu’s and corroborating with chefs. I am independent but am open to fraternizing with house mates in moderation. Although I don’t work as a professional, I do have a Law degree from Monash University. I meditate, enjoy travelling off the beaten track, love reading a wide range of genres and thoroughly enjoy intellectually stimulating conversations and having a good laugh. Oh I'd prefer East Melbourne but don't mind surrounding areas, such as Carlton, Fitzroy, North Melbourne.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: East Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3002
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 280.00
    Date to move in 22-Feb-2015
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sakuntela (F, 25-40), fortitude valley
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Fortitude Valley Furnished clean room 185pw

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     podp (M, 25-90), richmond
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 bedrooms in a spacious 4 bedroom house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website