The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1953)
  • Rooms (2556)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>brightoneastgal</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brighton east, vic</b>; last active: <b>21-Feb-2015</b></font> brightoneastgal; brighton east, vic; last active: 21-Feb-2015  
     
    Great room, lovely house, Brighton East
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    My name is Sophie, I'm 26, I have two toy poodles & I'm a teacher. I have a great room available in a lovely little 2bdr house in Brighton East. The room is a decent size with large closet space, and plenty of storage in the house including a remote garage. Beautiful new kitchen, carpets & bathroom, including spa bath & separate shower & toilet. The place is fully furnished with a spacious yard, BBQ etc. I love this place and I'm looking to find a like minded person who will enjoy living here and take care of the place like I do. Two minute walk to the train station, close to South Rd, Nepean Hwy, & Dendy park.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Brighton East
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3187
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 245.00
    Date available 09-Mar-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     qthuan79 (M, 18-90), kingsgrove
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...close to Sydney CBD

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website