The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2027)
  • Rooms (2587)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>greendoofa</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>toorak, vic</b>; last active: <b>23-Feb-2015</b></font> greendoofa; toorak, vic; last active: 23-Feb-2015  
     
    Fully furnished bedroom
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, Im looking for someone laid back and easy going to rent out my spare room. Short term or long term. There's a really good queen size bed already in the room and the rest of the appartment is fully furnished. There's a communal laundry. Theres a tram stop right out the front and toorak train station is only a 5min walk away. Close to shops and chapel street. About me I'm very laid back, love my cooking and spending time at the beach. Don't like to party to much these days but don't mind chilling and having a few beers after work. I'm a chef but only work days :)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Toorak
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3142
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 21-Feb-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     b00270721 (M, 25-30), bondi beach
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Looking to team up to find a great 3 bedroom apt in Bondi Beach

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website