The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>nthparra</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>north parramatta, nsw</b>; last active: <b>17-Feb-2015</b></font> nthparra; north parramatta, nsw; last active: 17-Feb-2015  
     
    Professional and Artistic
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    If you're looking for a great room in a great location with fantastic views and a hassle free landlord then look no further; I currently have Two Quiet rooms available in a highly sought after North Parramatta location. Both rooms are available furnished or unfurnished to share with Professional Easy Going Male. A bit about me? I work in Politics for a Local MP. I also do Theatre and Music Production in my spare time. I'm neat, tidy and easy to get along with and enjoy cooking for friends. Large Freestanding 3 bedroom home with Massive Backyard ideal for BBQ's and Entertaining. There's also plenty of space to grow your own Herbs and Vegetables. Home comes fully furnished with a well equipped kitchen. Lounge room is fully furnished and set up with a Big Screen for entertainment. There is also an Open Fireplace for the coming Winter months. Undercover Carport with room for Parking for all tenants. Extra Storage space available if required attached to storage shed behind Carport. Home is located directly across the road from Two Beautiful Parks. Bus stop is on the corner. Only 5 mins walk to UWS Campus, Supermarket, Shops and Cafes and only 10 minutes walk to Parramatta CBD and 30 minutes travel to Sydney CBD. There is one Large double sized bedroom with built in wardrobes available for $210.00 per week for Singles or $260.00 for couple either furnished or unfurnished. Another Large room without built in's is also available for $190.00 again, furnished or unfurnished. Single only though. 4 Weeks Bond + 2 Weeks Rent. Bills split equally amongst tenants. If you are wanting to arrange an inspection give me a call. Be quick though as these rooms will go fast. Nearby Train stations Rydalmere train station (1.3km) Parramatta train station (2km) Universities University of Western Sydney, Parramatta (990m)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: North Parramatta
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2151
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 190.00
    Date available 13-Feb-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     nickelbot (F, 20-25), burpengary
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Beautiful Big House to share in Burpengary, QLD

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website