The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1990)
  • Rooms (2574)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mel210773</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ballarat central, vic</b>; last active: <b>05-Feb-2015</b></font> mel210773; ballarat central, vic; last active: 05-Feb-2015  
     
    Classy furnished ambient renovated house needs housemate
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    my name is MEL and I'm a 41 year old female studying a masters degree at Federation University Ballarat and I am seeking a housemate to share my wonderful property with now that I am an empty nester and poor student with a wonderful property! I have amazing furnishings and fittingss... Great style and ambience... And the property is classy but homely also. You will have your own 'dayspa' style bathroom with a deep square bath as I have my own ensuite in my room. The property has two living areas, both with large HD wall mounted smart TVs and surround sound, pay tv, with a blueray player in one area and an Apple TV unit in the other also. I have a state of the art BOSE sound dock ... A seperate games room with pool table/ ping pong top and hockey top, tv and pot belly stove and ample sofas. The main living area of the house has a set of complete bifold doors that open a whole wall onto the deck that has a 12 seat table, mains bbq, outdoor sofa and ambient lighting as well as electric blinds and gas panel built in heaters. My kitchen is a chefs dream with all the equipment to go with it!! The house is fully central heated and has air con, ceiling fans to all bedrooms, built in Robes throughout... Polished floorboards and a fully fitted out study with ample desk space and amenities. Must see to full appreciate. 4 blocks from Sturt street and city centre... 1km from lake wend outer and one block from public transport. Plenty of safe off street parking and a very private and secure safe property. A must see to appreciate :)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Ballarat Central
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3350
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 06-Feb-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     tanya28 (F, 25-30), neutral bay
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    NO BILLS!! Furnished room in neutral bay!



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website