The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1992)
  • Rooms (2574)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>deshani</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>02-Feb-2015</b></font> deshani; melbourne, vic; last active: 02-Feb-2015  
     
    Furnished Room available in New Modern/ Luxurious 03 bedroom house
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    DETAILS: Only Girls Share with 03 people Location: Fairfield Rent: $175 Per Week Bills (electricity, water and gas) should be shared equally. Free UNLIMITED, fast wireless internet 4 weeks bond also required --------------------------------- THE HOUSE: * Equipped - fully furnished, dishwasher, central heating and air-con, entertainment decking with BBQ area, overlooking large, grassy small and nature reserve, modern large shower and bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen with granite bench-tops and Laundry area Close to transport - 2 mins to fairfield station by car, 5 mins to Northland shopping centre, Stone throw distance to Fairfield shops and parks, Walking distance to Northcote YMCA recreation centre * Proximity to Melbourne CBD - 10 minutes --------------------------------- THE ROOM: * Large, mirrored built-in robe with shelf space. * Polished wooden floors and carpeted floors for rooms * Large 02 windows with morning sun and rolling double blinds. * Furnished with new bed, bed drawers, new mattress and new side table (ready for you to move in.) ---------------------------------
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 175.00
    Date available 02-Feb-2015
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Other
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sakuntela (F, 25-40), fortitude valley
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Fortitude Valley Furnished clean room 185pw

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website