The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1992)
  • Rooms (2574)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>tannietaranur </b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>haymarket, nsw</b>; last active: <b>31-Dec-2014</b></font> tannietaranur ; haymarket, nsw; last active: 31-Dec-2014  
     
    NICE AND CLEAN SHARE APARTMENT IN THE CITY IS AVALIABLE!!:) for female
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    NICE APARTMENT IN THE CITY @93 Quay street, Haymarket looking for females flatmate to share our nice and quite apartment!! Just only 140$/week ( include all bills) - few beds is avaliable on 12 JANUARY 2015 to share with our nice and lovely female only flatmates - in the most convenience location just 1mins to Woolworth ,UTS ,Paddy Market and restaurant. Or just 3 mins walk to Central station ,TAFE,China town - nice balcony that you can relax to get some fresh air and enjoy your time!! - Clean bathroom ,Kitchen ,Washing room with Dryer and Nice dinning corner with TV - Unlimited Hi-Speed internet - own key card access 24 hours - Nice gym, swimming pool and Sauna Please don't hesitate to contact me :) if you are interested 0451 997 599 or please leave the message if I can't pick up and I contact you back ASAP Cheers^_^!!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Haymarket
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 140.00
    Date available 31-Dec-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? No
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website