The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ellie2015</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>alexandria, nsw</b>; last active: <b>30-Dec-2014</b></font> ellie2015; alexandria, nsw; last active: 30-Dec-2014  
     
    Alexandria: Modern Park Side Terrace
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Great north facing room with private balcony & built in wardrobes for rent in a park side terrace, with relaxed and friendly professional couple. ABOUT THE HOUSE: • renovated 2 level terrace with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms • separate living, dining & kitchen, laundry, downstairs, all bedrooms upstairs • kitchen opens up to courtyard / outdoor entertaining area • easy street parking • quiet, leafy street, across the road from a peaceful park • walking distance to Redfern or to Green Square station, 6 bus routes to the city, and 10 min drive to eastern beaches • You would be the 3rd person in a house of 3 adults, sharing with a young professional couple. • quality cooking appliances • Great area for someone who likes to drink & dine out with friends, because there is plenty nearby; Kitchen by Mike, Black Star Pastry, Da Mario Pizza, Bourke St Bakery and Sonoma, Fratelli Fresh, The Grounds etc Note the photos are from previous occupants, furniture will be different. ABOUT THE ROOM: • reasonably large room, 4.2m by 3.4m, easily fit queen bed • built in robes • private balcony • north facing, nice sun lit space • air-conditioned • unfurnished ABOUT US: • Sharing with a 29 & 30 years male/female couple • both professionals working in CBD / home office • sociable, clean, easy-going people • looking for 1 like-minded non-smoking professional for a long term shared rental, that will be clean, tidy and treat the house as their own. We have a 4 year old Labrador, so no other pets except fish. RENT: Rent is $350 per week. All bills split. Bills are internet, electricity, water and gas. Available after 26 Jan. Please contact by email, inspection/meetings possible after 20 Jan.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Alexandria
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2015
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
    Date available 26-Jan-2015
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 6 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     nickelbot (F, 20-25), burpengary
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Beautiful Big House to share in Burpengary, QLD

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website