The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1953)
  • Rooms (2557)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>panda party</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>carlton north, vic</b>; last active: <b>14-May-2015</b></font> panda party; carlton north, vic; last active: 14-May-2015  
     
    Beautiful home to share with mid 30s female on canning street!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Offering a stunning, peaceful bedroom which has just become available to an individual or couple who are also considerate, relaxed and friendly. The home is situated in the stunning locale of Canning street, carlton North, within a short strolls distance to Rathdowne Village, Lygon Streets and east Brunswick. It is open plan living with exceptionally high ceilings, a very large chefs kitchen which opens onto the living room which leads onto a raised entertaining deck area, through two large french doors. The bathroom is fully renovated, large shower, fans and washing machine. Unlimited FIBRE NBN internet Wifi also available throughout. The room available contains high ceilings, polished flooring, efficient heating, a large inbuilt wardrobe with drawers and shelving. The room features its own contained and very private atrium area, which when opened lets in a lovely breeze and natural lighting.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Carlton North
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3054
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 335.00
    Date available 30-May-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     tori b (F, 18-90), caroline springs
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Rooms to Rent

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website