The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1956)
  • Rooms (2556)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ninalund</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>fairfield, qld</b>; last active: <b>24-Dec-2014</b></font> ninalund; fairfield, qld; last active: 24-Dec-2014  
     
    Great place in fairfield
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I'm looking for a house mate (or couple) to share this queenslander with...3 bedroom, 1 bathroom, nice kitchen, undercover car park, share bathroom. It's in an unreal location: 5 min walk to Coles and bus (196 takes you to west end, the city, the valley and new farm!!), easy 20 min ride to the city, 6 min drive to west end markets, 10 min stroll to uq and just a street away from the river! Rent includes water and internet, but split the monthly power bill. Its available now so get in quick before it goes! I'm a 30yr old professional, pretty chilled, enjoy the quiet neighbourhood but also enjoy a social drink. Love the outdoors and try to stay fit and healthy!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Fairfield
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4103
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 01-Jan-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website