The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>easthill</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>manly, nsw</b>; last active: <b>10-Dec-2014</b></font> easthill; manly, nsw; last active: 10-Dec-2014  
     
    Room in large flat in central Manly (3 mins from ferry)
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I have a fully furnished room available in a charming 2 bedroom art deco flat on Wood Street on the East Hill of Manly. This a a very desirable location as its quiet leafy neighbourhood and couple mins walk to the ferry and also some of the other beaches like little manly and collins. The Flat: Large and almost like a semi or townhouse as it has a separate eat in kitchen, 1.5 bathrooms (separate toilet), large hallway separating all the rooms, high ceilings, fireplace feature, storage cupboard. Huge terrace on top with amazing views, bbq (gas provided ). Good for parties. It’s very quiet as its up the back of the block. No rubbish or bottle bins nearby (hearing or smelling distance) Privacy, you can leave you blinds open without people seeing in. Its a really nice well maintained building. High quality internet connection - doesn't slow down in peak hours (Internode). Internal laundry. The place is kept clean with dishes alway done The Room: Its not a massive room, but it fits a double bed with a bedside table and a big wardrobe, if you need more space there is a storage cupboard. The room could take more furniture easy. Two large windows that get plenty of sunlight and breeze during summer. The room comes with a street parking permit if you have a car. Me: Young professional Australian male, well travelled (sometimes up to 4 months a year - just got back from 3.5 months in central America and Mexico) bilingual Spanish. I work 9-5 job. I surf and hang with friends a lot so you will have the place to yourself often. Pretty chilled, no hassles. If you interested i'm at home all this week, i'm starting work on Monday. Drop me an email or just call. Cheers Dane 0481243327
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Manly
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2095
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 320.00
    Date available 04-Jan-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     jcpm (M, 25-25), east geelong
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room In Geelong



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website