The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>slvr32gtr</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>clayfield, qld</b>; last active: <b>19-Nov-2014</b></font> slvr32gtr; clayfield, qld; last active: 19-Nov-2014  
     
    Spacious main bedroom with own ensuite for rent, Clayfield!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Yes
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    51 Junction Road, Clayfield. Hi there, looking for someone to take the main bedroom with its own ensuite in a top level unit in the heart of Clayfield. The unit is 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom and has an open plan living and kitchen area that opens onto a spacious deck. The apartment is fully furnished so you only need to bring your bedroom furniture! The main bedroom has large built in cupboards and gets a great breeze.You will also have exclusive use of the large (1car plus plenty of room for storage) remote controlled garage. The apartment has air conditioning in the main room, unlimited ADSL2+ internet hooked up, and utility bills are generally split. The apartment is on the top level and at the rear of the property, so you have the convenience of living on Junction Road without the noise. Toombul shopping centre is a quick 10min walk from your door and the Clayfield markets are a stones throw down the road. My housemate (who will be your housemate) is an easy going mid 30s professional male who is very easy to live with and a fantastic cook. There is no preference for gender or age, so if you would like to live in a great unit that is conveniently positioned, give me a call! Availability from approx 24th of Nov. Feel free to contact me on the number provided if you would like to view the property or have any questions. Cheers Tony.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Clayfield
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4011
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 197.00
    Date available 25-Nov-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-50
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     charisse87 (F, 18-90), sans souci
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Private bathroom, bedroom, balcony- Sans Souci



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website