The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1956)
  • Rooms (2557)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>oliviadykes</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>nundah, qld</b>; last active: <b>17-Nov-2014</b></font> oliviadykes; nundah, qld; last active: 17-Nov-2014  
    WANTED - Share rent with young single female
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-18
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    - Short term (would suit traveller, full time summer holiday worker etc.) - Brand new fully furnished two bedroom unit - Across the road from Toombul shopping centre - Free ACU University bus leaves from across the road every 1/2 hour (getting to Uni is free) - Walking distance to Toombul bus and train stations - Bond required (bond listed is not correct haven't decided on price) - References required - $210/week for single person - $300/week for two people (couple, friends etc.) - Electricity and Gas not included in rent - Internet: $50/month (for one person) or $66.65/month (for two people) Contact for more details or to meet up=] *Photos include display furniture and this particular furniture is NOT in the unit.*
    Room Location
    Suburb: Nundah
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4012
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 210.00
    Date available 17-Nov-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-25
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     carlymat (F, 20-35), truganina
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Seeking housemate for 3br unit in Truganina / Point cook area.

       ©2004:: - the premier australian share accomodation website