The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>okenn</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>south melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>17-Nov-2014</b></font> okenn; south melbourne, vic; last active: 17-Nov-2014  
     
    Room in 3 bed/2bathroom apartment in South Melbourne, one block from St. Kilda R
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Room in 3 bed/2bathroom apartment available in South Melbourne from 28/11/14 (date negotiable) - $239p.w. /$956p.m. Located one block from St. Kilda Road and public transport to CBD, Chapel St & St. Kilda Beach. Spacious and bright third floor apartment with open plan living/dining that leads out to a large balcony with views across the city. The apartment is fully furnished, only need to bring bedroom furniture. Room easily fits queen size bed and bedside lockers and has full height mirrored built in wardrobes with lots of storage. Central bathroom (shared with one other) has washing machine and dryer. Bills are split equally – internet, water, gas, electricity The building has: •swimming pool •gym •tennis court •BBQ facilities •secure access •on-site security Looking for someone who is friendly, relaxed and social to share with two professionals: Anne-Marie – I’m 31 and from Ireland. I am an architect working in the city (9am-5pm). I am part of a triathlon club and partake in training sessions most days of the week. Jonathan – I’m 27 and from Ireland too. I work as a teacher during the week and enjoy travelling and exploring during weekends andholidays. I play touch football with training and games during the week.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: South Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3205
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 239.00
    Date available 28-Nov-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website