The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>mtruong</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>chippendale, nsw</b>; last active: <b>24-Oct-2014</b></font> mtruong; chippendale, nsw; last active: 24-Oct-2014  
    Looking for single room
    About Me
    Age:        20-30
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Not Important
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Student
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    Hi, my name is Mike. I am in my mid-20s and arriving in Sydney on the 10th of January from Vancouver, BC, CANADA to study Dentistry at the University of Sydney. I am looking for a private room around USyd (Chippendale, Surry Hills, along Parramatta Rd, etc) and flatmate(s) who I can get along with. You dont necessarily have to be my best friend, but I wouldn't want to go hide in my room everyday. I am fairly easy going, friendly, very respectable of others and I like to keep the common area clean. I enjoy doing anything active, including most sports and would definitely like to add surfing to my list! I like to chat on occassions, have a social drink (beer and wine are both great!), and watch shows. Let me know if you want to know more about me as I would love to get to know you in return!
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Chippendale
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2008
    Country: Australia
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 320.00
    Date to move in 10-Jan-2015
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     bethel mpofu (F, 18-50), macleod
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Housemate wanted in Macleod

      Featured Listing
     spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Hi my name is Justin

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website