The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1953)
  • Rooms (2556)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>thisbe</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ivanhoe, vic</b>; last active: <b>12-Feb-2015</b></font> thisbe; ivanhoe, vic; last active: 12-Feb-2015  
     
    $165,OwnRoom,Female,26/2/2015,Ivanhoe,
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    My email is thisbe2001 A_inside_circle yahoo dot com. All in 1 word. No space. * Available 26/2/2015 * Single Room for Female in friendly quiet tidy house in Ivanhoe. * Please EMAIL me your name, age, nationality, email address, mobile nos, date & time to see room, your Moving In Date, how long you will stay, basic info of yourself. * $165 week. Mini stay is 3 months. Prefer longer. * 3 wk bond, 3 wk notice in advance of leaving * If less than 3 months, $29/day, mini stay 2 wk, 2 wk bond, 2 wk notice in advance of leaving. * Room with bed, linen, blanket, pillow, desk & shelf, chair, lamp, wardrobe, mirror, electric blanket * Rent includes Wi Fi, water, electricity, gas - use responsibly * Sharing a tidy 3 bedrooms house with female owner & 1 female * Can use train or bus to nearby NMIT, La Trobe Uni, Melb Polytech Preston & Fairfield campus * 11 kms north from city. * 10-12 min walk to Heidelberg Station. 22 min express train to city * Ivanhoe is a safe & middle class area. McDonalds, supermarket, library nearby * We share house cleaning * House at Linden Ave, Ivanhoe with no pet * Microwave, stove, washing machine, central heating, diner plates, cooking pots available * There're living/dining room, kitchen, laundry, bathroom, toilet, garden * Off street car parking * Respect you as a person & privacy * Smoking is allowed for outside only. Not inside * No overnight visitor. * Looking for a responsible female house * Feel free to email me any question.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Ivanhoe
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3079
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 165.00
    Date available 26-Feb-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Other
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     2 rooms (M, 18-90), clayfield
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Urgent 2 rooms in clayfield in brand new townhouse

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website