The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>dassalo</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>fitzroy north, vic</b>; last active: <b>18-Oct-2014</b></font> dassalo; fitzroy north, vic; last active: 18-Oct-2014  
     
    Looking for a couple for a Spacious, Light-Filled House in Fitzroy North
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hey folks, There's a room going in my place and I'm looking for a couple to fill it. The house is in an awesome location - strolling distance to Edinburgh Gardens, Queens Parade shops and the 86 tram. The house itself is huge. Two big, open, light-filled living rooms (one of which is kind of used as a study) with a courtyard out the back - that is pretty sweet in the summer times. The bedroom is very large, can fit a big bed and still have heaps of room left over for other furniture. About me: I'm 28, I work from home most of the time and I'm generally out at nights. I travel pretty regularly. I like cooking and being social. I'm looking for a couple who are respectful, clean, easy to get along with, enjoy a chat and socialising but still happy to do their own thing. Y'know, the usual kinda stuff. The room is $1600 all up (or $800 per person in there if you wanna look at it that way) PCM plus bills. To be clear: I'm only looking for a couple. The place is too expensive otherwise. It's available ASAP so if you're interested and wanna come check it out or you have more questions, please get in touch with me and I'll get back to you pronto! Thanks! Tommy.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Fitzroy North
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3068
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 374.00
    Date available 21-Oct-2014
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website