The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2002)
  • Rooms (2580)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mirandaboyce11</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>north parramatta, nsw</b>; last active: <b>16-Dec-2014</b></font> mirandaboyce11; north parramatta, nsw; last active: 16-Dec-2014  
     
    Female flatmate wanted to share huge apartment in Nth Parramatta
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Vegetarian
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I'm a female in my mid-thirties, looking for a female room mate of a similar age to share my 3 bedroom house in North Parramatta. I have a top floor apartment with a large balcony and an extra bathroom for your use. There's also a third spare bedroom, an internal laundry and its fully furnished. (Apart from your room) Foxtel and Internet/wi-fi included. Includes a 2 car lock up garage and security entrance. I would prefer a professional in their mid thirties, quiet but happy for a drink on the weekend. I enjoy cooking, watching all kinds of television and film.TV Junkies Preferred! Rent = $300 per week Bond = rent × 4 weeks $900 Shared bills (gas, electricity and water) not included in rent References will be checked and a Tenancy agreement will be in place. House is fully furnished. Except for your own room. Happy for you to bring your own furniture along. There is also a storage room separate downstairs.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: North Parramatta
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2151
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 30-Oct-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     melt38 (F, 35-40), bardon
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Urgently needing flatmate in cute Bardon home!

      Featured Listing
     sakuntela (F, 25-40), fortitude valley
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Fortitude Valley Furnished clean room 185pw

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website