The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>paddington1982</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>paddington, qld</b>; last active: <b>03-Oct-2014</b></font> paddington1982; paddington, qld; last active: 03-Oct-2014  
     
    1 full furnished bedroom in stunning Paddington townhouse
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Large, fully furnished spacious room available for 6-month lease in the inner city suburb of Paddington, Brisbane. Close to shops, public transport and the city centre. Details of the place: - 3 bedroom townhouse - 2 and a half bathrooms - 2 living areas - fully furnished - small lock up garage (currently used as storage) - pool - balconies - washer / dryer - dish washer - fireplace - very centrally located in Paddington - short walk to the Coles at the Barracks - short walk to the Woolworths at Paddington Central - short walk to Suncorp Stadium - short walk to Caxton Street - public transport (bus) just around the corner - 5 minute drive to the city - $10 to $12 taxi fare from the city ;) Details of bedroom - Medium sized room - New queen bed and mattress, desk, office chair, drawers - Built in wardrobe - Double sliding door mirrors - Shared balcony - $220 / week rent not including bills Particulars: - $220 / week rent not including bills - $20 / month for unlimited internet - approx $33 / month for electricity You will be expected to provide a security deposit of 4 weeks rent redeemable at the end of your stay. You will be sharing with two other roommates. Applicant must sign a 6 month lease Preferred candidate: Gender not an issue. We are ideally looking for a cool, chilled out and settled person that is looking for a home. Candidate should be full-time employed professional 28 – 35 year of age Plenty of house-share experience Tidy and considerate. No pets allowed (fish are ok). No smokers. No haters. We don’t mind kooky but don’t want crazy. If you have any game consoles, or a stereo system, that would be cool too :) ... no harm in asking, right? Looking forward to meeting you. About Us: You will live with a Tasmanian and Peruvian in origin! Both female and in our early 30s. We are both very social, have full-time professional jobs and travel often and are out of the house often. We would prefer someone similar. We both enjoy our food and drinks whole-heartedly.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Paddington
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4064
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
    Date available 01-Nov-2014
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     malibu48 (F, 35-40), south yarra
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Great South Yarra House



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website