The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2549)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>miriam87</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>dulwich hill, nsw</b>; last active: <b>03-Oct-2014</b></font> miriam87; dulwich hill, nsw; last active: 03-Oct-2014  
     
    Room in my clean sunny flat available for rent.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there, I have a good sized room available for rent in a 2 bedroom apartment in Dulwich Hill. The apartment is clean, sunny and bright. The bedroom is unfurnished but I can help you find some furniture. I'm looking for someone easy to live with who is reliable with paying rent and fairly clean/tidy. It's a cute apartment with a nice kitchen close to public transport and lovely cafes. You would be sharing the apartment with myself. I'm a 27 year old High School English teacher from Sydney. I like to cook and go out with friends, but I live fairly quietly at home. There is also free street parking available. Don't hesitate to contact me if you're interested. Thanks! Miriam
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Dulwich Hill
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2203
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 02-Oct-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Hi my name is Justin



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website