The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>lovsxy</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>highett, vic</b>; last active: <b>15-Apr-2020</b></font> lovsxy; highett, vic; last active: 15-Apr-2020  
     
    Hi
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Ideally located in a quiet street of Highett close to shops, schools, public transport, the beach and a 3 min walk from Southland Shopping Centre. Spacious 3 bedroom house with built-in wardrobes, 2 energy saving heaters and L.E.D lights to save on the bills. Pergola in the back covering the bbq area. Currently furnished but I can have the furniture taken out if you want to bring your own furniture. Ideal for uni students who need their own space where you can study inside or outside in the entertainment area. I'd like to have the house clean every Friday. What I've found is if everyone chips in housecleaning gets done in a very short period of time. Click to view map
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Highett
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3190
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 18.00
    Date available 01-Oct-2014
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? No
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Optional
    Walking distance to public transport? Other
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website